Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

    • Greg Bender, President
      New Hope Bowl
      gbender@nhcpf.org
    • Heather Hanson
      Principal Neill Elementary
      hhanson@nhcpf.org
    • Mary Board, Treasurer
      Associated Bank
      mboard@nhcpf.org
    • Nichole Korth, Secretary
      New Hope Police Department
      nkorth@nhcpf.org

BOARD MEMBERS:

        • Jere Gwin-Lenth
          New Hope Resident
          jgwin.lenth@nhcpf.org
        • Mary Gwin-Lenth
          New Hope Resident
          mgwin.lenth@nhcpf.org
        • Steve Sondrall
          Jensen & Sondrall
          ssondrall@nhcpf.org
        • Nicole Norlander
          Administrative Intern,
          Sonnesyn Elementary
          nnorlander@nhcpf.org
        • Bev Russell
          Attitude & Fashion Personal Stylist
          brussell@nhcpf.org

Comments are closed.